Love and Light

Love and Light

WCD 2LL $7.99

Download from Chris Chalfant - Love and Light

Jyaku Sound - All compositions by Chris Chalfant

with Joseph Jarman, Tony Jones, Jessica Jones, Rob Garcia, Ken Yamazaki, Ken Filiano

A testimony of love for life, drawing from palettes of sound around the world to create a dynamic and unique sound with these veteren musicians.

1. African Harp - 15:25
2. You’re my Angel - 9:12
3. Love and Light - 31:47 [Sample 2] - [Sample 3]